Audubon Florida
Representative: Chris Farrell
Dr. Paul Gray

Bethune-Cookman University
Representative: Dr. Adeljean Ho

Daytona State College
Representative: Dr. Debra Woodall

Eastern Florida State College
Representative: Dale McGinnis

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Representative: Dr. Andrei Ludu

FAU Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute
Representative: Dr. Dennis Hanisak
Dr. Aaron Adams
Dr. Matthew Ajemian
Steve Burton
Dr. Mingshun Jiang
Dr. Brian LaPointe
Marilyn Mazzoil
Dr. Peter McCarthy
Dr. Bing Ouyang
Dr. Annie Page-Karjian
Adam Schaefer
Dr. James Sullivan
Dr. Michael Twardowski

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Representative: Dr. Richard Paperno

Florida Institute of Technology
Representative: Dr. Kevin Johnson
Dr. John Windsor

Florida Oceanographic Society
Representative: Mark Perry

Hubbs-SeaWorld Research Institute
Megan Stolen

Indian River Lagoon National Estuary Program (Retired)
Representative: Bob Day

Indian River Soil and Water Conservation District
Representative: Dr. David Cox

Indian River County Parks and Conservation
Representative: Beth Powell

Indian River State College
Representative: Dr. Kevin Cooper

Marine Discovery Center
Representative: Chad Truxall, Vice-chair

Marine Resources Council
Representative: Dr. Leesa Souto

Ocean Research and Conservation Association
Representative: Dr. Edie Widder
Dr. Beth Falls

Roffer’s Ocean Fishing Forecasting Service
Representative: Dr. Mitchell Roffer

Smithsonian Marine Station at Ft. Pierce
Representative: Dr. Valerie Paul
Dr. Michael Boyle

South Florida Water Management District
Representative: Dr. Patricia Gorman

St. Johns River Water Management District
Representative: Dr. Charles Jacoby, Chair
Rex Ellis
Dr. Margie Lasi
Lori Morris
Dr. Peter Sucsy

Stetson University
Representative: Dr. Chris De Bodisco

The Nature Conservancy
Representative: Ann Birch
Laura Geselbracht
Garrett Wallace

University of Central Florida
Representative: Dr. Linda Walters
Dr. Sarah Barber
Dr. Melanie Beazley
Dr. Lisa Chambers
Dr. Claire Connolly Knox
Dr. Mark Dickie
Dr. Joseph Donoughue
Dr. Steven Duranceau
Dr. Alan Fyall
Dr. Timothy Hawthorne
Dr. Eric Hoffman
Dr. Peter Jacques
Dr. Kelly Kibler
Dr. Kate Mansfield
Dr. Griffith Parks
Dr. Anna Savage
Dr. Erin Seney
Dr. Sonia Stephens
Dr. Thomas Wahl
Dr. Dingbao Wang
Dr. Graham Worthy
Dr. Cherie Yestrebsky

University of Florida/Sea Grant
Representative: Leroy Creswell

University of Florida/IFAS Extension
Representative: Dr. Lisa Krimsky
Dr. Edward Phlips, University of Florida
Dr. Dail Laughinghouse IV, UF/IFAS
Jennifer Pelham, UF/IFAS