Marina Barrineau 
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Terri Breeden
Brevard County Natural Resources Management Office

Ellyn “Mel” Bromberg
WaterSHED International

Tom Campenni
Treasure Coast League of Cities

Tom Carey
Volusia County

Paul Carlisle
City of Sebastian

Dr. Anthony Catanese
Florida Institute of Technology

Frank Catino
Chair – IRLNEP Citizens’ Advisory Committee

Mark Crosley
Florida Inland Navigation District

Donald Dankert
NASA/Kennedy Space Center

Sara Davis
Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Jennifer DiMaio (Advisory)
U.S. EPA Region 4

Yesenia Escribano
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services

Dr. Jason Evans
Stetson University

Joseph Falzone
Financial Subcommittee

Ed Fielding

Jake Fojtik
Florida Farm Bureau Federation

Dave Fuss
Indian River Land Trust

Doug Gibson
Volusia County League of Cities

Stu Glass
Space Coast League of Cities

James Gray
Sebastian Inlet Tax District

Layne Hamilton
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service,
Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge

Hannah Hart
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Chris Hendricks
Treasure Coast Southeby’s Realty

Carter Henne
Sea & Shoreline

Chuck Jacoby
Chair – IRLNEP STEM Advisory Committee

George Jones
Ocean, Research and Conservation Association

Elizabeth Kelly
Martin County

Gretchen Kelly
St. Johns River Water Management District

Bill Kerr
BKI, Inc. Consulting Ecologists

Dale Ketchum
Space Florida

Kathy LaMartina
South Florida Water Management District

Vince Lamb

Jim Lappert
St. Lucie County

John Leslie

Mike McCabe
Melbourne-Tillman Water Control District

Kelli McGee
Natua Strategies

Mike Meier
City of Stuart

Julie Mitchell
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Mike Middlebrook
St. Lucie County

Mathew Mitts, P.E.
City of Vero Beach

Robert Musser
Vice Chair
Canaveral Port Authority

Judy Orcutt

Beth Powell
Indian River County

Gary Ritter
Florida Farm Bureau Federation

Kevin Shropshire 
City of Rockledge

Dr. James Sullivan
FAU/Harbor Branch

Laurilee Thompson

Diana Turner
Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Charles Vogt III
Florida Department of Health

Dr. Greg Wilson
Riverside Conservancy